Skip to Main Content

Advisory Board

Meeting Dates

Future advisory board meeting dates are to be determined.


Jennifer Aguado, PharmD ’15
Director of Pharmacy
Aurora Medical Center – Mount Pleasant

Rochelle Allen, RPh
Pharmacy Recruiter

Deanna Byrnes, PhD
Dean for the Division of Natural and Social Sciences
Carthage College

Eyad Farah
President, Health Mart & Health Mart Atlas

Arthur J. Fiocco, Jr.
Managing Director
Regulatory Compliance Associates, Inc.

Derek Leiter, PharmD
Professor and
Pharmacy Technician Program Director
College of Lake County

Charles Benson Lo, PharmD ’19
Medical Science Liaison
Abbott Diabetes Care

Kristen March, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Amy Peters, PharmD
Healthcare Supervisor
Walgreens Co.

Davis Schneiderman, PhD
Krebs Provost and the Dean of the Faculty
Lake Forest College

Jeffrey W. Sherman, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer and Executive Vice President
Development and Regulatory Affairs
Horizon Pharma, Inc.

Luis Solano, PharmD ’19
Pharmacy Manager

Jeff Thiel, PharmD, MS
Assistant Vice President, Pharmacy Services
NorthShore University HealthSystem

Revised 08/26/2022