Skip to Main Content

Student Dean's Cabinet

The Student Dean’s Cabinet exists to advocate on behalf of all RFUMS students, promote unity between all RFUMS colleges, and provide resources to directly or indirectly support the entire RFUMS student body. Each Student Dean advises the Executive Student Council on University-wide student issues, advises and makes recommendations to the Council on funding requests, and assumes other roles as assigned by the Executive Student Council. Monthly cabinet meetings keep each of the members informed about university-wide operations, and innovative projects keep the Cabinet focused on optimizing the RFUMS student experience.

Huan Nguyen

ESC President- Chair of the Student's Dean Cabinet

Alan Begian

ESC Treasurer

Nick Adimi

Chicago Medical School

Benjamin Howlett

College of Health Professions

Susan Smock

College of Pharmacy

Elise Webber

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies, Graduate Student Association President

Elena Romund

Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, Illinois Podiatric Medical Students Association President