Skip to Main Content


Postdoctoral research associates and postdoctoral fellows are integral to the research programs within Rosalind Franklin University. In recognition of the importance and quality of research conducted by our postdoctoral trainees, a postdoctoral trainee is recognized each year at the University's All School Research Consortium for the quality of their research and its presentation to the University research community. Below is a list of recent award recipients:

Best Scientific Talk Awards

  • 2018 - Dr. Kumari Asha
  • 2016 - Dr. Fernado Padovan Neto
  • 2015 - Dr. Michael Stefanik
  • 2014 - Dr. Karen Johnson
  • 2013 - Dr. Randy J. Leitermann

Best Scientific Poster Awards

  • 2017 - Dr. Kumari Asha
  • 2016 - Dr. Daniel Christian
  • 2015 - Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo