Skip to Main Content

DNP Preceptor Resources

CE 2022

CE 2023


Preceptor Winners 

  • 2020 CRNA Winners 
    • Jeff Gies, Jasmin Mallory, Darryl Phipps, and Nico Ventocilla 
  • 2020 Physician Winners 
    • Dr. Peter Denberg. Dr. Azhar Kothawala, Dr. Safwat Sherobeem 
  • 2019 CRNA Winners 
    • Deana Giacalone, Eric Hoffman, Darryl Phipps
  • 2020 Physician Winners 
    • Dr. Azhar Kothawala and Dr. Brad Shufelt

Clinical Site Winners

  • 2020
    • Ascension All Saints Hospital, Northern Illinois Medical Center (NIMC) Hospital and AMITA Health Resurrection Medical Center Chicago 
  •  2019 
    • Illinois Valley Community Hospital, Milwaukee VA Medical Center and Shriners Hospital