Skip to Main Content


The College of Nursing leadership is made up of the industry's most skilled and experienced nursing professionals. We continuously strive to improve upon our curriculum, teaching techniques, and clinical experience opportunities, and involve students in the latest skills so they can share their learning with the community.

Sandra Louise Larson

Sandra Louise Larson, PhD

Founding Dean College of Nursing, Vice President of Clinical Partnerships, Associate Professor

Lori Rae Anderson

Lori Rae Anderson, DNP, CRNA, APRN

Founding Chair, Program Director, Department of Nurse Anesthesia

Lori Thuente

Lori Thuente, PhD, RN

Founding Chair

Christopher J. Reddin

Christopher J. Reddin, PhD, PHMNP‑BC

Founding Chair

Jennifer Greenwood

Jennifer Greenwood, CRNA, PhD

Director, Joanna Briggs Institute

Franklin McShane

Franklin McShane, DNP, CRNA, APNP

Assistant Professor, Director of Nursing Simulation, RFUMS Center for Interprofessional Evidence-Based Practice

Peter Kallio

Peter Kallio, DNP, CRNA, APNP

Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director