Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Kelly Deobald, PhD Student
Dr. Fabio Re's Lab
Room 2.406
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7706
Email: kelly.deobald@rosalindfranklin.edu

Ted Peterson

Theodore Peterson, PhD Student
Dr. Joseph Reynolds' Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7751
Email: theodore.peterson@my.rfums.org


Akshaya Ramachandran

Akshaya Ramachandran, PhD Student
Dr. Gulam Waris' Lab
Room 2.451
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7755
Email: akshaya.ramachandran@my.rfums.org

Miroslava Repak

Miroslava Repak, PhD Student
Dr. Neelam Sharma-Walia's Lab
Room 2.115
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8812
Email: miroslava.repak@my.rfums.org

Tianhao Xu, PhD Student
Dr. Gustavo Martinez's Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7702
Email: tianhao.xu@my.rfums.org

Kathryne Young

Kathryne Young, PhD Student
Dr. Joseph Reynolds' Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7751
Email: kathryne.young@my.rfums.org

Ph.D. / M.D. Lab Personnel

Mahmood Bilal, PhD
Molecular Diagnostics Supervisor
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room 2.222
Telephone 847-578-8700 x3605
Email: mahmood.bilal@rosalindfranklin.edu

Dinorah Salazar Garcia

Maria Dinorah Salazar Garcia, MD
Dr. Alice Gilman-Sachs / Dr. Joanne Kwak-Kim's Lab
Room 2.258
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8110
Email: maria.salazargarcia@rosalindfranklin.edu

Haidy Elazzamy, MD
Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab 
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: haidy.elazzamy@rosalindfranklin.edu

Safaa Ibrahim, PhD
Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab 
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: safaa.ibrahim@rosalindfranklin.edu

Gajendra Katara

Gajendra Katara, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: gajendra.katara@rosalindfranklin.edu

Bala K. Kolli

Bala K. Kolli, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. K.P. Chang's Lab
Room 2.461
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7761
Email: Bala.Kolli@rosalindfranklin.edu

 Arpita Kulshrestha

Arpita Kulshrestha, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x834
Email: arpita.kulshrestha@rosalindfranklin.edu

Binod Kumar

Binod Kumar, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Gulam Waris' Lab 
Room 2.451
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7755
Email: binod.kumar@rosalindfranklin.edu

Asha Kumari, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Neelam Sharma-Walia's Lab 
Room 2.115
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8812
Email: asha.kumari@rosalindfranklin.edu

Manoranjan Sahoo

Manoranjan Sahoo, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: manoranjan.sahoo@rosalindfranklin.edu


Jinyong Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Fabio Re's Lab
Room 2.406
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7706
Email: jinyong.wang@rosalindfranklin.edu