Skip to Main Content

Staff

Research Staff 

Sara Fleetwood

Sara Fleetwood
Research Technician
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: sara.fleetwood@rosalindfranklin.edu

Ashleigh Keller

Ashleigh Keller
Laboratory Research Assistant
Dr. Gustavo Martinez's Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7702
Email: ashleigh.keller@rosalindfranklin.edu

Sylvia Schneiderman
Research Technician
Dr. Svetlana Dambaeva's Lab
Room 2.111
Telephone 847-578-8700 x3554
Email: sylvia.schneiderman@rosalindfranklin.edu

Luis Rafael Silva
Laboratory Research Assistant
Dr. Gustavo Martinez's Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7702
Email: luisrafael.silva@rosalindfranklin.edu

Matthew Stratton
Laboratory Research Assistant
Dr. Gulam Waris' Lab
Room 2.451
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7755
Email: matthew.stratton@rosalindfranklin.edu

Anjali Tikoo

Anjali Tikoo
Laboratory Research Technician
Dr. Alice Gilman-Sachs' Lab
Room 2.258
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8110
Email: anjali.tikoo@rosalindfranklin.edu

Administrative and Laboratory Staff

Ellen Lamm

Ellen Lamm
Department Administrator
Room 2.306
Telephone 847-578-8849
Email: ellen.lamm@rosalindfranklin.edu

Richard Bell

Richard Bell
Administrative Secretary
Room 2.304
Telephone 847-578-3231
Email: richard.bell@rosalindfranklin.edu

Christine Swanson

Christine Swanson
Administrative Secretary
Room 2.302
Telephone 847-578-3230
Email: christine.swanson@rosalindfranklin.edu

Laboratory Staff

Bob Dickinson

Bob Dickinson
Flow Cytometry Research Technician
Room 2.218
Telephone 847-578-3554
Email: robert.dickinson@rosalindfranklin.edu

Nathan Schneiderman
Laboratory Supervisor
Room 2.305
Telephone 847-578-8331
Email: nathan.schneiderman@rosalindfranklin.edu