Skip to Main Content

Our Leadership

Nancy Parsley

Dean, Associate Provost of Interprofessional Strategy, Associate Professor

Beth Jarrett

Associate Dean of Clerkship and Residency Placement, Associate Professor

Karona Mason

Associate Dean of Clinical Experiences, Associate Professor

Stephanie Wu

Associate Dean of Research, Director of the Center for Lower Extremity Ambulatory Research (CLEAR), Professor

Neil Horsley

Chairman of Department of Podiatric Surgery and Applied Biomechanics, Assistant Professor

Robert Intine

Chairman of Department of Basic Biomedical Sciences, Associate Professor

Robert Joseph

Chairman of Department of Podiatric Medicine and Radiology, Assistant Professor

Jennifer Smith

Director of Student Affairs