Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students & Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate Students

Jennifer Chang
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.226
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3381
Fax: 847.578.3253
jennifer.chang@my.rfums.org

Jessica Centa
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.226
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3381
Fax: 847.578.3253
jessica.centa@my.rfums.org

Michaels Wren
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.226
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3381
Fax: 847.578.3253
wren.michaels@my.rfums.org

Postdoctoral Fellows

Iain A. Sawyer, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Laboratory of Receptor Biology & Gene Expression
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Building 41, Room B507
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301.496.7612
iain.sawyer@nih.gov
iain.sawyer@rosalindfranklin.edu

Nagaraj Halemani, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Chicago Medical School
Room: 3.215D
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.8630
Fax: 847.578.3253
nagaraj.halemani@rosalindfranklin.edu

Catherine Urbano, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Chicago Medical School
Room: 3.203
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.8630
Fax: 847.578.3253
catherine.urbano@rosalindfranklin.edu