Skip to Main Content

Presidential Search Committee

Frank Mynard

Chair, Presidential Search Committee and Chair, Board of Trustees

Beth Coulson, PT, MBA

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, Faculty Alumna

Pamela Scholl

Member, Board of Trustees

Michael Foltz, JD, CPA, CFP

Member, Board of Trustees

Cheryl Kraff‑Cooper, MD

Member, Board of Trustees, Alumna CMS

James Record, MD, JD, FACP

Dean, CMS, Representing Dean's Council

Jeremy (Amiel) Rosenkranz, PhD

Associate Professor and Vice Chair, Dept. of Pharmacology, CMS, Representing Research

Robert Intine, PhD

Associate Professor and Vice Dean, William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, Representing SGPS

Jeffrey Damaschke, PT, DPT, PhD

Vice Dean, College of Health Professions and Acting Chair and Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Therapy, Representing CHP

Janeen Winnike, RPh

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, College of Pharmacy and Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice, Representing COP

Karona Mason, DPM

Assoc. Professor and Assoc. Dean for Clinical Experiences, William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, Representing SCPM

Sheema Shabahang

M2 Student, Chicago Medical School, Representing Students

Mary Tell, MSHRM, SPHR

Representing Staff

Lori Suddick, EdD

President, College of Lake County, External Academic Community Partner


  • Lee Concha, ex-officio, University Community Liaison
  • Donna Agnew, Search Committee Coordinator
  • Jean Mina, Search Committee Coordinator